OXID Enterprise Partner with over 15 years of experience

We are your OXID agency & e-commerce experts

OXID Cloud

Let me digitize you. For almost 20 years we have been accompanying customers on their way to digitalization. Since 2011 we have experience with OXID projects and develop OXID eSales instances on enterprise level. We have the highest partner level and no matter if B2B/B2C, international or with personalization – we guarantee you the best quality and the strongest experience for your online shop project!

Oxid und NETFORMIC

OXID References & Customers

Logo ZEG
ZEG Holz Screenshots

“With our new Oxid B2B online store, we have become the most customer-friendly B2B online store in the industry. Together with NETFORMIC, we have been steadily developing our online B2B business since 2016!”

– René Baumann, Head of Marketing ZEG Zentraleinkauf Holz + Kunstoff eG

 

OXID PROJECT – KEY FACTS

  • B2B online shop for craftsmen & online service providers in the wood industry
  • Customer Self-Service Portal incl. Invoices, orders, individual price lists, authorization management and much more.
  • Live queries to the ERP (Microsoft Dynamics AX) regarding customer-specific price and quantity scales
  • Mobile on the construction site the easiest ordering process in the industry

Looking for an OXID Enterprise agency?

    Timo Weltner
    Timo Weltner

    CEO &
    Founder

    Since 2002, the digitization of innovative companies has been our mission. We are a certified OXID Enterprise Partner and your external digital unit for developing sustainable, scalable platforms, digital products and e-commerce solutions.

    Our range of services includes enterprise e-commerce platforms B2B and B2C, development of digital services, refactoring of IT landscapes and further development of existing enterprise solutions. Open communication at eye level and continuous learning from each other characterize our cooperation with all stakeholders.

    Top OXID Features

    Perfection & highest standards

    As a solid German quality provider, OXID offers the cleanest and most reliable software available in the German market. Nowhere is the code as clean or the level of perfection as high. In addition, a good scalability is given and updates are uncomplicated and possible without problems, even with versions from far back. If you are looking for the perfect solution under the highest standards for your project from the very beginning, then OXID is the perfect solution for you!

    B2B Prozessoptimierer unter den Shopsystemen
    Oxid Enterprise Funktionen

    Enterprise functions

    Most technologies that connect to OXID can be integrated extremely deep into the enterprise solution. No other provider makes it so easy for you to integrate FACT-Finder or Findologic so deeply – so you can offer the fastest and best search results on the market in your online shop. It gets even better when you supplement those search results with personalized, AI-driven product recommendations and personalized landing pages so you can cater to individual customer needs. With OXID, econda AI, which enables you to do exactly that, is already directly integrated and can be activated on request – this is unique on the market! OXID is also one of the leading providers of punchout functions. In this way, selected product data is automatically transferred to your customer’s ordering system, e.g. SAP or other e-procurement systems, via the punch-out function.

    Role/rights system & multi-client capability

    You will hardly find such a sophisticated rights and role management in the B2B context with any other provider. With this you control the access to elements to be displayed and available functions for users and user groups. Equally sophisticated is the multi-client capability of OXID. The admin area for client management allows you to run several independent applications. With this you can set up subshops in your own languages, with special assortments or for certain brands, with individual rights & role concepts, whereby you can easily solve challenges due to different laws or customs duties worldwide. Thanks to OXID, there are literally no limits to your internationalization.

    Mandatenfähigkeit

    GET IN CONTACT

    WE ALSO DEVELOP SUCCESSFUL, SCALABLE AND FUTURE-ORIENTED DIGITAL SOLUTIONS AND INDIVIDUAL DEVELOPMENTS FOR YOU.

OXID Enterprise Partner mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung

Wir sind Deine OXID Agentur & E-Commerce Experten

OXID_Solution-Partner_Enterprise-Level
OXID Cloud

Let me digitize you. Seit fast 20 Jahren begleiten wir Kunden auf ihrem Weg der Digitalisierung. Seit 2011 haben wir Erfahrung mit OXID Projekten und entwickeln OXID eSales Instanzen auf Enterprise Level. Dabei haben wir das höchste Partnerlevel und egal ob B2B/B2C, ob international oder mit Personalisierung – wir garantieren dir die beste Qualität und die stärkste Erfahrung für dein Onlineshop Projekt!

Oxid und NETFORMIC

OXID Referenzen & Kunden

Logo ZEG
ZEG Holz Screenshots

„Mit unserem neuen Oxid B2B Onlineshop sind wir zum kundenfreundlichsten B2B Onlineshop der Branche geworden. Zusammen mit NETFORMIC entwickeln wir unser Online B2B Business seit 2016 stetig weiter!“

– René Baumann, Leiter Marketing ZEG Zentraleinkauf Holz + Kunstoff eG

 

OXID PROJEKT – KEY FACTS

  • B2B Onlineshop für Handwerker & Online-Dienstleister der Holzbranche
  • Customer Self-Service Portal inkl. Rechnungen, Bestellungen, individuellen Preislisten, Berechtigungsverwaltung uvm.
  • Live-Abfragen an das ERP (Microsoft Dynamics AX) hinsichtlich kundenindividueller Preis- und Mengenstaffel
  • Mobile auf der Baustelle der einfachste Bestellprozess in der Branche

Du suchst eine OXID Enterprise Agentur?

Timo Weltner

CEO &
Founder

regina visel netformic business development
Regina Visel

Director Business Development

OXID_Solution-Partner_Enterprise-Level

Seit 2002 ist die Digitalisierung innovativer Unternehmen unsere Mission. Wir sind zertifizierter OXID Enterprise Partner und deine externe Digital Unit zur Entwickelung nachhaltiger, skalierbarer Plattformen, digitaler Produkte und E-Commerce-Lösungen.

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst Enterprise E-Commerce Plattformen B2B und B2C, Aufbau digitaler Services, Refactoring von IT Landschaften und Weiterentwicklung existierender Enterprise Lösungen. Offene Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe sowie kontinuierliches voneinander lernen prägen die Zusammenarbeit mit allen Stakeholdern.

Top OXID Features

Perfektion & höchste Standards

Als solider deutscher Qualitätsanbieter bietet OXID die sauberste und verlässlichste Software, die es im deutschen Markt gibt. Nirgendwo ist der Code so sauber oder der Perfektionsgrad so hoch. Zudem ist eine gute Skalierbarkeit gegeben und Updates sind problemlos und unkompliziert möglich, auch bei weit zurückliegenden Versionen. Wenn du für dein Projekt von Beginn an die perfekte Lösung unter höchsten Standards anstrebst, dann ist OXID die perfekte Lösung für dich!

B2B Prozessoptimierer unter den Shopsystemen
Oxid Enterprise Funktionen

Enterprise Funktionen

Die meisten Technologien, die an OXID angebunden werden, können extrem tief in die Enterprise Lösung integriert werden. Kein anderer Anbieter macht dir eine so tiefe Integration von FACT-Finder oder Findologic so einfach – damit bietest du die schnellsten und besten Suchergebnisse am Markt in deinem Onlineshop. Noch besser wird es, wenn du diese Suchergebnisse durch personalisierte, KI-gesteuerte Produktempfehlungen und personalisierte Landingpages ergänzt, sodass du auf individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse eingehen kannst. Bei OXID ist econda KI, die dir genau das ermöglicht bereits direkt integriert und auf Wunsch aktivierbar – das ist einzigartig am Markt! Auch bei  Punchout-Funktionen ist OXID einer der führenden Anbieter. So gelangen ausgewählte Produktdaten via Punchout-Funktion automatisch in das bestellende System deiner Kunden, z.B. SAP oder andere E-Procurement Systeme.

Rollen-/Rechtesystem & Mandantenfähigkeit

Bei kaum einem anderen Anbieter findest du eine so ausgefeilte Rechte- und Rollenverwaltung im B2B Kontext. Damit steuerst du den Zugriff auf anzuzeigende Elemente und verfügbare Funktionen für Benutzer- und Benutzergruppen. Ebenso ausgefeilt ist die Mandantenfähigkeit von OXID. Der Adminbereich für die Mandantenverwaltung erlaubt dir mehrere voneinander unabhängige Applikationen zu betreiben. Damit kannst du Subshops in eigenen Sprachen, mit speziellem Sortiment oder für bestimmte Marken, mit individuellem Rechte & Rollenkonzept aufsetzen, wodurch du Herausforderungen wegen verschiedener Gesetze oder Zölle weltweit spielend löst. So sind deiner Internationalisierung dank OXID wortwörtlich keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Mandantenfähigkeit

GET IN CONTACT

WIR ENTWICKELN AUCH FÜR DICH ERFOLGREICHE, SKALIERBARE UND ZUKUNFTSORIENTIERTE DIGITALE LÖSUNGEN UND INDIVIDUALENTWICKLUNGEN.