Spryker agency since the first hour

Your Spryker partner & expert with over 15 years of experience in e-commerce

E-commerce solutions
with Spryker Commerce OS

We shape e-Commerce radically digital. As a Spryker agency, we love to design customer centricity across all touchpoints (online shop, voice or IoT) and establish technical ownership with the customer. We believe that clients need to build their own digital DNA to innovate their digital sales process in the future. As a certified Spryker Silver Partner from the very beginning, we accompany our customers on their way to digital sales across all sales channels.

Upgrade for 2021 - Spryker Marketplace Suite!

Into the future of e-commerce with the Marketplace Suite

What does Spryker Marketplace Suite do?

The Spryker Marketplace Suite is an extension of the Cloud Commerce OS and is used to start or expand your existing online business.

We distinguish between the Pure Marketplace Suite and the Enterprise Marketplace Suite. In Pure Marketplace there are different third party sellers who can sell their products through your marketplace. In an Enterprise Marketplace, you as an operator can market your very own products alongside third-party providers. The Marketplace Suite is suitable for B2B, B2C as well as D2C.

What advantages does the new module have for you?

Through the marketplace, you lower the risk and cost of your own business because you benefit from third party vendors. You create more trust with the customer and build higher customer loyalty. In addition, we want to make it easier for you to enter other markets with the Marketplace Suite, thereby increasing your profit margin and making scaling your business quick and easy.

Click and Collect - the solution

  • Demo of the entire customer journey from region selection to order pickup
  • All functionalities from shopping list to payment
  • Business details such as store-specific prices, product data and stock levels
  • Implementation in only 14 days

Spryker Commerce OS

Are you looking for an agency that implements Spryker Commerce OS as your transactional operating system for all digital sales activities and continuously develops it with you? We are your partner.

Spryker IoT Solutions

Thanks to the headless architecture approach, we can integrate any device, whether sensors or control panels of machines, into customer service portals and online shops. We guarantee the smooth interaction of your tools.

Spryker Marketplaces

As a specialist for marketplaces, we make ideal use of the Spryker feature set for marketplaces and still stay close to the standard. This is how we achieve efficient processes in the operation and optimization of your platform.

What advantages does the new module have for you?

Through the marketplace, you lower the risk and cost of your own business because you benefit from third party vendors. You create more trust with the customer and build higher customer loyalty. In addition, we want to make it easier for you to enter other markets with the Marketplace Suite, thereby increasing your profit margin and making scaling your business quick and easy.

Spryker Projects

JetApp Case

“From idea to going live in less than 6 months – it wouldn’t have been possible without NETFORMIC. With high engagement, MVP thinking, and Spryker technology as our foundation, we were able to launch quickly and are still successful today.”

-Philipp Schlüren, Managing Director, JetApp GmbH

App

Spryker Project - KEY FACTS

  • over 50,000 live aircraft data, 5 languages & 6 currencies
  • Booking platform with instant booking option
  • Process creation of the business model
  • Setting up multi-store – multi-language with Spryker Commerce OS
  • App development
JetApp Case

“From idea to going live in less than 6 months – it wouldn’t have been possible without NETFORMIC. With high engagement, MVP thinking, and Spryker technology as our foundation, we were able to launch quickly and are still successful today.”

-Philipp Schlüren, Managing Director, JetApp GmbH

App

Spryker Project - KEY FACTS

  • over 50,000 live aircraft data, 5 languages & 6 currencies
  • Booking platform with instant booking option
  • Process creation of the business model
  • Setting up multi-store – multi-language with Spryker Commerce OS
  • App development

Looking for a reliable Spryker agency for your project?

    Spryker Gold Partner
    Timo Weltner
    Timo Weltner

    CEO &
    Founder

    Our mission is to think and do business from the customer. We broaden your view and discover new perspectives for your digital transformation together. Get started now with us as your Spryker partner. We offer you technical, organizational, consulting and creative doers. Everyone has his or her own head – and that’s a good thing.

    We implement your digital business project with you, whether B2C, B2B or marketplace, if you want to bring new products and new services to the market, whether onpremise or as a flat rate, you are right with us. We are the right Spryker partner for customers who demand open communication at eye level. We’ll get stuck in to better digitize your business and tackle your future with you.

    More success in B2B with Spryker

    Komplexe Produkte mit Spryker online verkaufen
      • The 8 most important success factors for explanation-intensive products

      • Best practice tips for filtering and navigation structure in your Spryker shop

      • How to advise your customers on complex products online

      • Why you should use video and live chat

    Kostenloses E-Book herunterladen

    Into the future with Spryker Commerce OS

    Full modularity. Unlimited scalability. Total agility.

    Discover Spryker’s innovative e-commerce solution. Choose from the powerful features of Spryker Commerce OS that are relevant to your business needs. Discover the possibilities that lie within the 600+ modules. The Spryker module landscape offers you search, order management, punch-out, CRM, PIM or payment and much more. Each module is encapsulated and can therefore be updated singularly. With this update strategy, you achieve a speed of innovation that is unparalleled in the market and e-commerce. With Spryker Commerce OS, you can make your digital sales platform – whether it’s a customer service portal, web store, IoT or voice – live at a breathtaking pace.

    Spryker Module
    Spryker - API First

    API first for all frontends of your business - today and in the future

    With Glue, the powerful REST API gateway from Spryker Commerce OS, there are no limits to your ideas. Regardless of where your customers want to communicate with you or expect to be able to buy your products, Spryker Commerce OS takes you wherever your customers are. Your webshop, customer service portal or IoT service portal are optimally connected to your Spryker Commerce OS via Glue REST API. This secures your customer access today and in the future. Because nothing changes as quickly as the hardware and software of the preferred customer communication channels.

    API first for all frontends of your business - today and in the future

    With Glue, the powerful REST API gateway from Spryker Commerce OS, there are no limits to your ideas. Regardless of where your customers want to communicate with you or expect to be able to buy your products, Spryker Commerce OS takes you wherever your customers are. Your webshop, customer service portal or IoT service portal are optimally connected to your Spryker Commerce OS via Glue REST API. This secures your customer access today and in the future. Because nothing changes as quickly as the hardware and software of the preferred customer communication channels.

    Spryker - API First

    Middleware integrated

    Your company structure is complex? Do you have established and powerful backend systems integrated in your company? To make your e-commerce project faster and more secure, do you want to add an application integration layer or middleware to the architecture? Spryker already provides you with the middleware in the license package. With the integrated application integration layer, you can connect your ERPs, CRMs and PIM system to your Spryker commerce operation system. You can build on numerous best practices for connecting legacy systems. With this, you display consistent and valid data to your online store, on your social media channels, in your IoT service portal, and everywhere else you communicate with your customers.

    Spryker Middleware integrated

    GET IN CONTACT

    WE ALSO DEVELOP SUCCESSFUL, SCALABLE AND FUTURE-ORIENTED DIGITAL SOLUTIONS AND INDIVIDUAL DEVELOPMENTS FOR YOU.
    WE ARE YOUR #1 SPRYKER GOLD PARTNER!

Spryker Agentur seit der ersten Stunde

Dein Spryker Partner & Experte mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im E-Commerce

E-Commerce-Lösungen
mit Spryker Commerce OS

We shape e-Commerce radical digital. Als Spryker Agentur lieben wir es, Customer centricity über alle Touchpoints (Online Shop, Voice oder IoT) zu gestalten und Technical Ownership beim Kunden zu etablieren. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Kunden ihre eigene digitale DNA aufbauen müssen, um künftig ihren digitalen Vertriebsprozess innovieren zu können. Als zertifizierter Spryker Silver Partner der ersten Stunde begleiten wir unsere Kunden auf dem Weg in den digitalen Vertrieb über alle Vertriebskanäle hinweg.

Upgrade für 2021 - Spryker Marketplace Suite!

Mit der Marktplatz Suite in die Zukunft des E-Commerce

Was kann die Spryker Marketplace Suite?

Die Spryker Marketplace Suite ist eine Erweiterung der Cloud Commerce OS und dient zur Gründung oder Ausweitung deines bereits bestehenden Online Businesses.

Wir unterscheiden zwischen der Pure Marketplace Suite und der Enterprise Marketplace Suite. Im Pure Marketplace gibt es unterschiedliche Drittanbieter, die ihre Produkte über deinen Markplatz vertreiben können. In einem Enterprise Marketplace kannst du als Operator neben den Drittanbietern deine ganz eigenen Produkte vermarkten. Die Marketplace Suite eignet sich für B2B, B2C sowie D2C.

Welche Vorteile hat das neue Modul für dich?

Durch den Markplatz senkst du Risiko und Kosten für dein eigenes Business, weil du von den Drittanbietern profitierst. Du schaffst mehr Vertrauen beim Kunden und baust eine höhere Kundenloyalität auf. Außerdem wollen wir mit der Marketplace Suite den Einstieg in andere Märkte für dich erleichtern, dadurch deine Profit Margin erhöhen und das Skalieren deines Business schnell und einfach gestalten.

Click and Collect - die Lösung

  • Demo der gesamten Customer Journey von der Auswahl der Region bis zur Abholung der Bestellung
  • Alle Funktionalitäten von der Einkaufsliste bis zur Bezahlung
  • Business-Details wie filialspezifische Preise, Produktdaten und Lagerbestände
  • Umsetzung in nur 14 Tagen

Spryker Commerce OS

Du suchst eine Agentur, die Spryker Commerce OS als dein transaktionales Betriebssystem für alle digitalen Vertriebsaktivitäten implementiert und mit dir laufend weiterentwickelt? Wir sind dein Partner.

Spryker IoT-Lösungen

Dank des Headless-Architektur Ansatzes können wir jedes Device, ob Sensoren oder Bedienungspanels von Maschinen, in Kundenservice-Portale und Online Shops einbinden. Wir garantieren die reibungslose Interaktion deiner Tools.

Spryker Marktplätze

Als Spezialist für Marktplätze nutzen wir das Spryker Feature Set für Marktplätze ideal aus und bleiben dabei trotzdem nah am Standard. So erreichen wir effiziente Prozesse in Betrieb und Optimierung deiner Plattform.

Welche Vorteile hat das neue Modul für dich?

Durch den Markplatz senkst du Risiko und Kosten für dein eigenes Business, weil du von den Drittanbietern profitierst. Du schaffst mehr Vertrauen beim Kunden und baust eine höhere Kundenloyalität auf. Außerdem wollen wir mit der Marketplace Suite den Einstieg in andere Märkte für dich erleichtern, dadurch deine Profit Margin erhöhen und das Skalieren deines Business schnell und einfach gestalten.

Spryker Projekte

JetApp Case

„Von der Idee bis zum Livegang in weniger als 6 Monaten – ohne NETFORMIC wäre das nicht möglich gewesen. Mit hohem Einsatz, MVP-Denkweise und der Spryker-Technologie als Basis konnten wir schnell starten und sind bis heute erfolgreich.“

Philipp Schlüren, Managing Director, JetApp GmbH

App

Spryker Projekt - KEY FACTS

  • über 50.000 Live-Daten von Flugzeugen, 5 Sprachen & 6 Währungen
  • Buchungsplattform mit Sofort-Buchungsmöglichkeit
  • Prozessuale Erstellung des Business Modells
  • Aufsetzen Multistore – Multisprache mit Spryker Commerce OS
  • App-Entwicklung
JetApp Case

„Von der Idee bis zum Livegang in weniger als 6 Monaten – ohne NETFORMIC wäre das nicht möglich gewesen. Mit hohem Einsatz, MVP-Denkweise und der Spryker-Technologie als Basis konnten wir schnell starten und sind bis heute erfolgreich.“

Philipp Schlüren, Managing Director, JetApp GmbH

App

Spryker Projekt - KEY FACTS

  • über 50.000 Live-Daten von Flugzeugen, 5 Sprachen & 6 Währungen
  • Buchungsplattform mit Sofort-Buchungsmöglichkeit
  • Prozessuale Erstellung des Business Modells
  • Aufsetzen Multistore – Multisprache mit Spryker Commerce OS
  • App-Entwicklung

Du suchst eine zuverlässige Spryker Agentur für dein Projekt?

    Spryker Gold Partner
    Regina Visel
    Regina Visel

    Director Business Development

    Timo Weltner
    Timo Weltner

    CEO &
    Founder

    Unser Mission lautet, das Business vom Kunden her zu denken und zu machen. Wir weiten deinen Blick und entdecken gemeinsam neue Perspektiven für deine digitale Transformation. Pack jetzt dein Projekt mit uns als Spryker Partner an. Wir bieten dir technische, organisatorische, beratende und kreative Macher. Jeder hat seinen ganz eigenen Kopf – und das ist auch gut so.

    Wir setzen mit dir dein digitales Business Projekt um, egal ob B2C, B2B oder Marktplatz, wenn du neue Produkte und neue Services egal ob onpremise oder als Flatrate an den Markt bringen willst, bist du bei uns richtig. Wir sind der richtige Spryker Partner für Kunden, die offene Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe fordern. Wir hängen uns rein, um dein Business besser zu digitalisieren und mit dir eure Zukunft anzugehen.

    Mehr Erfolg im B2B mit Spryker

    Komplexe Produkte mit Spryker online verkaufen
      • Die 8 wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren für erklärungsbedürftige Produkte

      • Best Practice Tipps für Filterung und Navigationsstruktur in deinem Spryker Shop

      • Wie du deine Kunden bei komplexen Produkten online beraten kannst

      • Warum du Video und Live-Chat verwenden solltest

    Kostenloses E-Book herunterladen

    Mit Spryker Commerce OS in die Zukunft

    Volle Modularität. Grenzenlose Skalierbarkeit. Totale Agilität.

    Entdecke die innovative E-Commerce-Lösung von Spryker. Wähle aus den leistungsstarken Funktionen des Spryker Commerce OS, diejenigen aus, die für deine Business Anforderungen relevant sind. Entdecke die Möglichkeiten, die in den 600+ Modulen stecken. Die Spryker Modul-Landschaft bietet dir u.a. Search, Ordermanagement, Punch-out, CRM, PIM oder Payment uvm. Jedes Modul ist gekapselt und kann daher singulär upgedatet werden. Mit dieser Update-Strategie erreichst du eine Innovations-Geschwindigkeit, die im Markt und E-Commerce ihresgleichen sucht. Mit Spryker Commerce OS kannst du deine digitale Vertriebs-Plattform – egal ob Customer Service Portal, Webshop, IoT oder Voice – in atemberaubendem Tempo live stellen.

    Spryker Module
    Spryker - API First

    API first für alle Frontends deines Business - heute und in Zukunft

    Mit Glue, dem mächtigen REST API Gateway von Spryker Commerce OS, sind deinen Ideen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Unabhängig davon, wo deine Kunden mit dir kommunizieren wollen oder erwarten deine Produkte kaufen zu können, Spryker Commerce OS bringt dich überall dahin, wo deine Kunden sind. Dein Webshop, dein Kundenservice Portal oder dein IoT Service Portal sind via Glue REST API optimal an dein Spryker Commerce OS angebunden. Das sichert dir deinen Kundenzugang heute und auch in Zukunft. Denn nichts verändert sich so schnell, wie die Hard- und Software der bevorzugten Kunden-Kommunikationskanäle.

    API first für alle Frontends deines Business - heute und in Zukunft

    Mit Glue, dem mächtigen REST API Gateway von Spryker Commerce OS, sind deinen Ideen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Unabhängig davon, wo deine Kunden mit dir kommunizieren wollen oder erwarten deine Produkte kaufen zu können, Spryker Commerce OS bringt dich überall dahin, wo deine Kunden sind. Dein Webshop, dein Kundenservice Portal oder dein IoT Service Portal sind via Glue REST API optimal an dein Spryker Commerce OS angebunden. Das sichert dir deinen Kundenzugang heute und auch in Zukunft. Denn nichts verändert sich so schnell, wie die Hard- und Software der bevorzugten Kunden-Kommunikationskanäle.

    Spryker - API First

    Middleware integrated

    Eure Unternehmensstruktur ist komplex? In eurem Unternehmen habt ihr etablierte und leistungsstarke Backend Systeme integriert? Um dein E-Commerce Projekt schneller und sicherer durchzuführen, willst du einen Application Integration Layer bzw. Middleware in die Architektur einziehen? Spryker liefert dir die Middleware bereits im Lizenz-Paket mit. Mit dem integriertem Application Integration Layer bindest du deine ERPs, CRMs und das PIM System an dein Spryker commerce operation system an. Dabei kannst du auf zahlreiche Bestpractices zur Anbindung von Legacy Systemen aufbauen. Damit zeigst du deinem Online Shop, auf deinen Social-Media Kanälen, in deinem IoT Service Portal und überall wo du sonst noch mit deinen Kunden kommunizierst konsistente und valide Daten an.

    Spryker Middleware integrated

    GET IN CONTACT

    WIR ENTWICKELN AUCH FÜR DICH ERFOLGREICHE, SKALIERBARE UND ZUKUNFTSORIENTIERTE DIGITALE LÖSUNGEN UND INDIVIDUALENTWICKLUNGEN.
    WIR SIND DEIN #1 SPRYKER GOLD PARTNER!